top of page

Ending 2019 with Love!

For those of you who don’t know, I’ve recently lost two people that I love deeply and took some time to re-center myself, and then my businesses. I’m now ready to move forward into 2020 and hope that you come along with me!

As we close out 2019, let’s remember those family and friends that we’ve lost and be thankful for the time that we had them in our lives. Let’s rejoice in the new family and friends that we’ve gained in 2019 and look forward to making new memories with them. Lastly, may we continually move closer to God to become the men and women that God calls us to be. To God Be the Glory!

Peace, Love & Blessings to You and Your Family

Pssttt! 2020 Preview....

I’m taking my wedding blog to a video format and will be covering the same topics as before to help you plan your most important events. I will be seeking out and interviewing those event professionals to ask them your most burning questions about hosting your best event ever. As you know I’ve been in the event business for 24 years (look for an invite to my 25th anniversary party in 2020!) and have worked with some of the best vendors in the industry. Also, being aware that a lot of people have moved toward DIY, my event experts will discuss what parts of the process they suggest you can do yourself, and what parts are best left to an expert. You can then decide which path you wish to take.

Send me what you want to learn more about....then stay tuned for my January post!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page