top of page

Vendor of the Month


Photographic Artist Duane M. Conliffe uses his abilities and experience to create high-end wall art that captures your day in superior form, using unusual materials. Each piece is commissioned by you and is custom in every way. Learn more about the artist:

I choose to express my free will, creativity, soul and truth through my work as a digital photographic artist.

I am unique as a photographic artist because I have major experience in different aspects of photography from imaging to prints, to magazine reproduction, to images reproduced as line drawings on t-shirts, to images prepared for presentation on the web, to images presented as fine art prints in exhibitions; to shooting in arenas from motor sports to weddings to events to nightclubs.

I also have major experience in the graphic arts for reproduction from my long work experience as a photoengraver for a major metropolitan newspaper where I processed tens of thousands of images for reproduction on newsprint, magazine stock and even glass etchings. I am also unique among my peers for my attention to detail and absolute dedication to image quality above all else.

Custom prints on copper (right and below).

My products are unique because I only select images which feature superior composition, clarity and vision; and also because I use only the best materials available. It all matters to me. This is my passion and it's very serious business as well as a lot of fun. Duane M. Conliffe www.duaneconliffe.com

dc@digitaliaphoto.com 510.215.2145


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page